Meet your Councillor

The elected Councillors for the St George Neighbourhood Partnership area are:

–  St George Central [Ward map]:
Cllr Steve Pearce & Cllr Nicola Beech

–  St George Troopers Hill [Ward map]:
Cllr Fabian Breckels

–  St George West [Ward map]:
Cllr Asher Craig

Councillor contact information

Councillor Surgeries:

There are weekly opportunities to meet with your local Councillor (no appointment necessary):

First Saturday of the month:
St George Library
11.30am – 12.30pm

Second Saturday of the the month:
St Aidan with St George Church Hall, Fir Tree Lane
11.00am – 12noon

Third Tuesday of the month:
St George Library
6.30pm – 7.30pm

Fourth Saturday of the month:
Meadowvale community centre – Meadowvale
1.00pm – 2.00pm

councillor surgeryies

Comments are closed.