For general enquiries about the Partnership, how it works
and how you can get involved please contact our
Neighbourhood Partnership Co-ordinator:
Abdulrazak Dahir
Tel 0117 903 6409

Abdulrazak is part of the Bristol City Council Neighbourhood Management Team for the East and Central area of Bristol, contact details for all team members can be seen here:
Neighbourhood Management Team – Bristol East and Central (Updated April 2016)

Other Contacts:

Ward Councillors – St George Central
Cllr Steve
Cllr Nicola Beech –¬†

Ward Councillor – St George Troopers Hill
Cllr Fabian

Ward Councillor – St George West
Cllr Asher

Information on opportunities to have a face to face meeting with your local Councillor are available at

Chair, St George Neighbourhood Partnership
Rob Acton-Campbell –

Vice Chair, St George Neighbourhood Partnership
Cllr Steve Pearce –

Chair, St George Neighbourhood Committee
Cllr Steve Pearce –

Vice Chair, St George Neighbourhood Committee
Cllr Fabian Breckels –
NB: The St George Neighbourhood Committee comprises of the four Councillors above

Community noticeboards where they are and who to contact glenburn-noticeboard-2.

Web Team for this website, and our Facebook and Twitter
Rob Acton-Campbell, Susan Acton-Campbell, Philip Bird & Alex Wingrove

Contact information for Members of Parliament (MPs) and Members of the European Parliament (MEPs)