Membership List

For Neighbourhood Partnership contact details please click here.

The current members of the St George Neighbourhood Partnership are …

Councillors (as elected May 2016)
Cllr Nicola Beech (St George Central)
Cllr Fabian Breckels (St George Troopers Hill)
Cllr Asher Craig (St George West Ward)
Cllr Steve Pearce (St George Central)

Resident & Community Group Members (2016/17)

Resident Members
Chris Deane (St George Troopers Hill)
Pete Franklin (St George West)
Tamsin Harcourt (St George Central)
Diane Jones (St George West)
Mike Kimber (St George Troopers Hill)
Dr Gemma Taylor-Mathews (St George Troopers Hill)
Mary Taylor (St George Central)
Nigel Williams (St George West)
Bruce Yates (St George Central)
3 x vacancies for St George Central Ward

Young People
6 x Vacancies

Subgroup Champions
Rob Acton-Campbell (Champion, Environment Subgroup)
Susan Acton-Campbell (Champion, Wellbeing Subgroup)
Philip Bird (Champion, Communications Subgroup)
Graeme Jackson (Champion, Traffic and Transport Subgroup)
The Neighbourhood Partnership Chair is the Champion for the Operations Subgroup.
The Champions of Subgroups become a full member of the Neighbourhood Partnership if they are not already a member.

Representatives of St George Community / Voluntary and faith groups
Rob Acton-Campbell (Friends of Troopers Hill)
Linda Callazo (St George in Bloom)
Jo Chesterman (Summerhill Academy Friends)
Jo Curtis (Friends of St George Park)
Richard Curtis (Church Road Action Group)
Veronika Dvorackova (Stonozka)
Paul Fudgell (Nicholas Wanderers JFC)
Grenville Johnson (Kensington Road Residents Assoc & Neighbourhood Watch)
Geoff Reeson (Friends of Dundridge Park)

Representatives of Local Businesses

There is no limit to the number of representatives of community groups or businesses in the NP

Non-Voting Members
Abdul Razak Dahir, Neighbourhood Partnership Co-ordinator, BCC
Ruth Quantock, Democratic Services, BCC
Representatives of Avon & Somerset Police & Avon Fire & Rescue Service
Kate Francis, Air Balloon Surgery (Health representative)


updated 22.06.16